Jump to content

2012 Press releases

Thu Nov 29 14:23:00 GMT 2012

Thu Nov 29 14:23:00 GMT 2012

    Vodafone First Operator in Ireland to Showcase 4G

Sun Nov 25 12:00:00 GMT 2012

Sun Nov 25 12:00:00 GMT 2012

    New app to streamline healthcare admin costs

Thu Nov 22 12:00:00 GMT 2012

Thu Nov 15 14:04:00 GMT 2012

Thu Nov 15 14:04:00 GMT 2012

    Vodafone Ireland Secures Winning Spectrum Combination

Tue Nov 06 12:00:00 GMT 2012

Tue Nov 06 12:00:00 GMT 2012

    Surprise someone this Christmas with Vodafone

Tue Oct 02 11:00:00 IST 2012

Tue Oct 02 11:00:00 IST 2012

    Vodafone Ireland Acquires Complete Telecom

Tue Sep 25 16:33:00 IST 2012

Tue Sep 25 16:33:00 IST 2012

    Young People Challenged to Drive Change in Ireland

Mon Aug 27 19:18:00 IST 2012

Mon Aug 27 19:18:00 IST 2012

    Vodafone offers up to 40% extra credit on top ups

Tue Aug 21 12:41:00 IST 2012

Thu Aug 16 19:11:00 IST 2012

Thu Aug 16 19:11:00 IST 2012

    Students Share Exam Success!

Wed Aug 01 12:01:00 IST 2012

Tue Jul 24 14:13:00 IST 2012

Fri Jul 20 09:34:00 IST 2012

Fri Jul 13 10:07:00 IST 2012

Thu Jul 05 10:45:00 IST 2012

Thu Jul 05 10:45:00 IST 2012

    Voice and data service press release - 5 July 2012

Thu Jun 14 11:00:00 IST 2012

Thu Jun 14 11:00:00 IST 2012

    Growth Returns to Irish Business Agenda

Thu Jun 14 08:00:00 IST 2012

Thu Jun 14 08:00:00 IST 2012

    Vodafone Comedy Festival line-up announced

Mon Jun 11 11:00:00 IST 2012

Mon Jun 11 11:00:00 IST 2012

    2012 Vodafone Comedy Festival to be best laugh ever

Tue May 22 11:00:00 IST 2012

Wed May 16 11:00:00 IST 2012

Wed May 16 11:00:00 IST 2012

    Irish Small Businesses get the Edge with Vodafone One Net

Thu Apr 19 12:22:00 IST 2012

Thu Apr 19 12:22:00 IST 2012

    Press Release 19 April 2012 Billing Error

Mon Apr 02 11:00:00 IST 2012

Mon Apr 02 11:00:00 IST 2012

    Vodafone Ireland partners with Furious Tribe

Thu Mar 29 10:44:00 IST 2012

Thu Mar 29 10:44:00 IST 2012

    Vodafone brings emporiaCLICK to Ireland

Thu Mar 22 14:35:00 GMT 2012

Thu Mar 22 14:35:00 GMT 2012

    Vodafone Statement 22nd March 2012

Tue Jan 24 10:49:00 GMT 2012

Tue Jan 24 10:49:00 GMT 2012

    Vodafone Ireland Foundation partner Suicide or Survive

RSS feed

Subscribe to our press releases via our RSS feed.