Jump to content

2007 Press releases

Mon Dec 31 16:10:00 GMT 2007

Mon Dec 31 16:10:00 GMT 2007

    Vodafone partners with Conservation Volunteers

Sat Oct 13 12:56:00 IST 2007

Sat Oct 13 12:56:00 IST 2007

    (delete) Press Release

Wed Sep 26 14:55:00 IST 2007

Wed Sep 26 14:55:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone Ireland launches the Vodafone Mentor Network

Tue Sep 25 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sat Sep 22 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sat Sep 22 23:00:00 IST 2007

    Football and hurling stars unite in celebration

Wed Sep 19 10:13:00 IST 2007

Sun Aug 26 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sun Aug 26 23:00:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone launches Mobile Internet

Sun Aug 12 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sun Aug 12 23:00:00 IST 2007

    Dan Shanahan and Tommy Freeman Honoured

Sun Aug 12 10:10:00 IST 2007

Sun Aug 12 10:10:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone Ireland Foundation announcement

Wed Jul 04 11:00:00 IST 2007

Wed Jul 04 11:00:00 IST 2007

    Championship Heroes Honoured ...

Mon Jun 25 11:00:00 IST 2007

Mon Jun 25 11:00:00 IST 2007

    Ireland's Favourite DJ, Ian Dempsey ...

Wed Jun 06 11:00:00 IST 2007

Wed Jun 06 11:00:00 IST 2007

    Ronan Curran and Brian Kavanagh ...

Wed May 30 11:00:00 IST 2007

Wed May 30 11:00:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone Ireland Foundation Announces Final Call

Tue May 29 11:00:00 IST 2007

Tue May 29 11:00:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone Ireland Preliminary Results...

Tue May 08 11:00:00 IST 2007

Tue May 08 11:00:00 IST 2007

    Donegal and Waterford Continue Celebrations

Sun Apr 15 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sun Apr 15 23:00:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone Ireland Foundation Announce Winners ...

Tue Apr 03 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sun Apr 01 23:00:00 IST 2007

Sun Apr 01 23:00:00 IST 2007

    Vodafone Announces Huge Savings!

Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    All Write Now!

Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Donegal and Waterford Stars Honoured

Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Vodafone Quarterly Results Announcement...

Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Notification to our Customers ...

Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Vodafone GAA All-Stars Tour gets underway

Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Vodafone All Stars Head for Dubai

Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Harte and O'Connor to Manage ...

Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    In one year, your life could change their lives

Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 GMT 2007

Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 GMT 2007

    Calls and texts on Christmas Day ...

RSS feed

Subscribe to our press releases via our RSS feed.