Jump to content

2006 Press releases

Fri Nov 24 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Fri Nov 24 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Kilkenny Dominate Hurling All Star Awards

Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Champions Kerry Top All Star List

Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone Interim Results Announcement:

Wed Oct 18 23:00:00 IST 2006

Wed Oct 18 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Kilkenny Lead Vodafone ...

Tue Oct 17 23:00:00 IST 2006

Tue Oct 17 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Kerry Top Vodafone GAA ...

Tue Sep 19 23:00:00 IST 2006

Tue Sep 19 23:00:00 IST 2006

    The Frank and Walters to Rock Cork ...

Wed Sep 06 23:00:00 IST 2006

Wed Sep 06 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Size doesn't matter in Galway Giving

Mon Aug 28 23:00:00 IST 2006

Mon Aug 28 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Do You Want To?

Sun Aug 13 23:00:00 IST 2006

Sun Aug 13 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Ross Munnelly and Dan Shanahan Honoured

Mon Jul 24 23:00:00 IST 2006

Mon Jul 24 23:00:00 IST 2006

    You know it

Sun Jul 23 23:00:00 IST 2006

Sun Jul 23 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone Ireland Key Performance Indicators...

Thu Jul 20 23:00:00 IST 2006

Thu Jul 20 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Great opportunity for Cavan people ...

Sun Jul 09 23:00:00 IST 2006

Sun Jul 09 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Conal Keaney and John Gardiner Honoured

Sat Jul 08 23:00:00 IST 2006

Sat Jul 08 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone announces 100% extra Free Top Up

Thu Jul 06 23:00:00 IST 2006

Thu Jul 06 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Charity begins in Dundalk for European Mortgages Centre

Tue Jun 13 23:00:00 IST 2006

Tue Jun 13 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone announces unlimited 3G ...

Sun Jun 11 23:00:00 IST 2006

Sun Jun 11 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Top Stars Honoured by Vodafone ...

Mon May 29 23:00:00 IST 2006

Mon May 29 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone Ireland Preliminary Results...

Sun May 28 23:00:00 IST 2006

Sun May 28 23:00:00 IST 2006

    FREE Vodafone to Vodafone Calls for Life

Thu May 25 23:00:00 IST 2006

Thu May 25 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Recycled mobile phone waste ...

Tue May 23 23:00:00 IST 2006

Tue May 23 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone Ireland Joins Forces with Dell...

Mon May 22 23:00:00 IST 2006

Mon May 22 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Superstars Honoured by Vodafone...

Mon May 01 23:00:00 IST 2006

Mon Apr 03 23:00:00 IST 2006

Mon Apr 03 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone Ireland Launches ...

Wed Mar 29 23:00:00 IST 2006

Wed Mar 29 23:00:00 IST 2006

    Vodafone Ireland announces new Board appointments

Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Galway Environmental Projects...

Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone Ireland announces ...

Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone reports 119.4% increase ...

Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone Ireland Ends Roaming Charges...

Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Handball Star Feted by Vodafone and GAA

Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Micheál Martin TD, Minister for Enterprise...

Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone Ireland's Key Performance Indicators ...

Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Top GAA Referees Are Honoured ...

Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone has invested over €25.5m ...

Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone All Star Hurlers Prepare for Singapore Visit

Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone Stops the Clock ...

Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 GMT 2006

Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 GMT 2006

    Vodafone Customers Ring in the New Year ...

RSS feed

Subscribe to our press releases via our RSS feed.