Jump to content

2004 Press releases

Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    '3' signs National Roaming agreement

Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Kerry Dominate 2004 Vodafone GAA Football All Star

Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone Ireland announces pricing ...

Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Interim Announcement ...

Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Local Volunteer honoured with Vodafone...

Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Announces ...

Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Statement on Vodafone Ireland WAP Billing

Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Eight Irish Registered Charities to receive funding...

Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone reports strong regional commitment

Sun Oct 10 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Oct 10 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Damien Duff anounces availability ...

Mon Oct 04 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon Oct 04 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Fundrums Introduces Vodafone Ireland...

Wed Sep 29 23:00:00 IST 2004

Wed Sep 29 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Announce Access Music ...

Tue Sep 21 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Sep 19 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Sep 19 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Croí receives funding from Vodafone...

Sun Sep 05 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Sep 05 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Tomas O'Se and JJ Delaney collect Vodafone awards

Thu Sep 02 23:00:00 IST 2004

Thu Sep 02 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Knockadoon camp receives donation...

Wed Aug 04 23:00:00 IST 2004

Wed Aug 04 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Announces Best Value Ever ...

Sun Jul 25 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Jul 25 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Press Vodafone Ireland Key Performance ...

Sun Jul 18 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Jul 18 23:00:00 IST 2004

    New Tourist Initiative launched ...

Sun Jul 11 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Jul 11 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Players Get Star Rating
    Vodafone and Irish Water Safety...

Mon Jun 28 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon Jun 28 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Declares 3G Open for Business

Wed Jun 16 23:00:00 IST 2004

Wed Jun 16 23:00:00 IST 2004

    The Vodafone Group Foundation ...
    Vodafone Ireland Launches New ...

Tue Jun 15 23:00:00 IST 2004

Tue Jun 15 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Waterford and Carlow Stars Honoured by Vodafone and GAA

Mon Jun 14 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon Jun 14 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Group reports good progress...

Tue Jun 01 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon May 24 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon May 24 23:00:00 IST 2004

    PrVodafone Ireland Preliminary Results ...

Wed May 19 23:00:00 IST 2004

Wed May 19 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Foundation Announces...

Tue May 18 23:00:00 IST 2004

Tue May 18 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Launches BlackBerry® ...

Mon May 17 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon May 17 23:00:00 IST 2004

    DO YOU KNOW A LOCAL HERO?

Sun May 16 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun May 16 23:00:00 IST 2004

    INTERNATIONAL SUPERMODEL AND 'HIGH-FLYER'...

Mon May 10 23:00:00 IST 2004

Mon May 10 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Top Stars Honoured

Sun May 09 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun May 09 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Launches New Tariff...

Sat Apr 24 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sat Apr 24 23:00:00 IST 2004

    VODAFONE IRELAND LAUNCHES ...

Sun Apr 18 23:00:00 IST 2004

Sun Apr 18 23:00:00 IST 2004

    Vodafone Ireland Selects SAP ...

Wed Apr 07 23:00:00 IST 2004

Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone extends Roaming Agreements ...

Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Regions Champion Recycling Statistics ...

Sun Mar 21 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Sun Mar 21 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone has secured a three-year contract ...

Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    VODAFONE IRELAND LAUNCHES FIRST ...

Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Kerry and Limerick Stars Honoured by Vodafone and the GAA

Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Champion Brady Scoops Top Handball Award

Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Laois County Council Teams Up with Vodafone

Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Top Referees Honoured by Vodafone and GAA

Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone signs exclusive agreement

Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone and GAA extend All Star ...

Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Pre-season boost for hurlers
    Vodafone Ireland First to Launch ...

Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Rigney Dolphin Secures Major Vodafone Contract

Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Pre-season boost for hurlers

Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone Goes Live with Ireland-Wide Tariff

Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 GMT 2004

Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 GMT 2004

    Vodafone Customers ring in the New Year ...

RSS feed

Subscribe to our press releases via our RSS feed.