Jump to content

2003 Press releases

Tue Dec 16 12:51:00 GMT 2003

Tue Dec 16 12:51:00 GMT 2003

    Five Local Charities to Benefit from Vodafone...

Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Vodafone Customers to send...

Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Over €2 million Free Content...

Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Eight Vodafone GAA All Star Hurling Awards...

Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Vodafone Ireland Interim Announcement ...

Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    VODAFONE LIVE! LAUNCHES IN 15TH COUNTRY- SWITZERLAND

Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Local employer Vodafone, pictured after winning the Wow!

Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Top Ladies Honoured by Vodafone and the GAA...

Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    THE COUNTDOWN IS ON! IS YOUR NOMINATION IN?

Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Vodafone and 3 Ireland secure FA Premier League rights

Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    100,000 Irish Customers on 1st Birthday for Vodafone live!

Wed Oct 22 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed Oct 22 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Ferrari Formula 1 car showcased...

Wed Oct 15 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed Oct 15 23:00:00 IST 2003

    PVodafone Ireland Launches The Little Red Book of Mobile

Mon Oct 13 23:00:00 IST 2003

Thu Oct 09 23:00:00 IST 2003

Thu Oct 09 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone launches Wireless Office for Business Customers

Wed Oct 08 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed Oct 08 23:00:00 IST 2003

    9 cent Picture Messaging...

Tue Oct 07 23:00:00 IST 2003

Tue Oct 07 23:00:00 IST 2003

    VODAFONE AND EIDOS SIGN...

Sun Sep 28 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Sep 21 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Sep 21 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Top Players Honoured by Vodafone and the GAA

Thu Sep 04 23:00:00 IST 2003

Thu Sep 04 23:00:00 IST 2003

    A first for corporate Ireland!...

Sun Aug 24 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Aug 24 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone and Conservation Volunteers Ireland ...

Thu Aug 14 23:00:00 IST 2003

Thu Aug 14 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Ireland goes 'live' ...

Mon Aug 11 23:00:00 IST 2003

Mon Aug 11 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Announce Details of The ...

Sun Aug 10 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Aug 10 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Top Players Feted By Vodafone and the GAA

Tue Jul 29 23:00:00 IST 2003

Tue Jul 29 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone teams up with the National Council for the Blind

Sun Jul 27 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Jul 27 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Ireland - Key Performance Indicators

Wed Jul 23 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed Jul 23 23:00:00 IST 2003

    UK Chart Toppers 'Mis-Teeq' Fly Into Dublin ...

Sun Jul 13 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Jul 06 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Jul 06 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Partners With SureSkills...

Mon Jun 30 23:00:00 IST 2003

Mon Jun 30 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Ireland Announces New Appointments

Wed Jun 11 09:45:00 IST 2003

Wed Jun 11 09:45:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Ireland Announces Launch of Flat Rate Roaming....

Mon May 26 23:00:00 IST 2003

Mon May 26 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Group - Preliminary Results Announcement

Sun May 18 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun May 18 23:00:00 IST 2003

    8 cent Text Rate and Savings of over 30% ...

Wed May 14 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed May 14 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Top Players Honoured by Vodafone and the GAA

Wed May 07 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed May 07 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Minister for Arts, Sport and Tourism, John O'Donoghue,...

Mon May 05 23:00:00 IST 2003

Mon May 05 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Decrease in Insurance Claims Due to...

Wed Apr 30 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed Apr 30 23:00:00 IST 2003

    VODAFONE OPENS IRELAND'S FIRST 3G NETWORK

Sun Apr 27 23:00:00 IST 2003

Sun Apr 27 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Vodafone Announces 13% Reduction in Charges...

Mon Apr 14 23:00:00 IST 2003

Mon Apr 14 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Eoin Kelly and Padraig Clancy honoured ...

Wed Apr 09 23:00:00 IST 2003

Wed Apr 09 23:00:00 IST 2003

    Get Busy and Join the Nature Fund!

Tue Apr 01 23:00:00 IST 2003

Tue Apr 01 23:00:00 IST 2003

    VODAFONE IRELAND OUTLINES LATEST DATA DEVELOPMENTS

Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    One Million Vodafone live! Customers...

Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    GAA and Vodafone announce venue for 2004...

Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Vodafone Brand is Highest Scoring in Mobile Market...

Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Top Handballer honoured by GAA and Vodafone

Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    40,000 Java™ Games downloaded

Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Statement from Vodafone Ireland re: Shareholder Dividends

Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    O?Connell Scores High with ?10,000 Fantasy Football Prize

Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Vodafone and Superquinn partner...

Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 GMT 2003

Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 GMT 2003

    Vodafone Customers ring in the New Year...

RSS feed

Subscribe to our press releases via our RSS feed.