Jump to content

2002 Press releases

Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    2002 Vodafone GAA Hurling All Stars

Thu Nov 28 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Vodafone Launches EmailAnywhere

Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Mayo Ladies Footballer & Cork Camogie player Honoured

Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Nominations for 2002 Vodafone GAA...

Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Nominations for 2002 Vodafone GAA...

Thu Oct 24 23:00:00 IST 2002

Sun Oct 13 23:00:00 IST 2002

Sun Oct 13 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Kilkenny Hurler & Armagh Footballer Honoureds

Wed Oct 02 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Oct 02 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Announces Savings for Customers...

Wed Sep 25 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Sep 25 23:00:00 IST 2002

    GAA All Stars go 'on camera'
    Vodafone Ireland picks Nokia

Thu Sep 12 23:00:00 IST 2002

Thu Sep 12 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Fine Gael Leader, Enda Kenny TD...

Wed Sep 11 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Sep 11 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Dublin Footballer is Honoured...

Sun Sep 08 23:00:00 IST 2002

Sun Sep 08 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Ireland Statement re: 3G Licence

Mon Aug 19 23:00:00 IST 2002

Mon Aug 19 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Sligo Footballer is Honoured...

Wed Aug 07 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Aug 07 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Ireland Announces Plans for the Launch...

Tue Jul 23 23:00:00 IST 2002

Tue Jul 23 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Hosts

Mon Jul 22 23:00:00 IST 2002

Mon Jul 22 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Waterford Hurler is Honoured

Wed Jul 03 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Jul 03 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Launches World First Pre-paid Top Up

Mon Jun 24 23:00:00 IST 2002

Mon Jun 24 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Ireland Comments in response to ODTR Statement

Wed May 22 23:00:00 IST 2002

Tue May 21 23:00:00 IST 2002

Tue May 21 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Sows a Seed for the Environment

Wed Apr 24 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Apr 24 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Ireland Quarterly KPIs

Wed Apr 17 23:00:00 IST 2002

Wed Apr 17 23:00:00 IST 2002

    Vodafone Keeps Election Candidates Informed

Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Vodafone announces 16% reduction in charges to eircom...

Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Vodafone Launches Commercial European GPRS Roaming Service

Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Vodafone Customers Celebrate St. Patrick's Day

Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Vodafone Offers Customers 50% Off...

Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Eircell Vodafone rebrands to Vodafone
    New County Jersey For Clare

Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 GMT 2002

Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 GMT 2002

    Eircell Vodafone customers ring in the New Year...

RSS feed

Subscribe to our press releases via our RSS feed.